World Academy for Gerontechnology

The Board

prof. emer. dr. Herman Bouma (The Netherlands), Board member; heebouma(AT)

prof. emer. dr. Johanna E.M.H. van Bronswijk (The Netherlands), Secretary-General and acting president;  j.e.m.h.v.bronswijk(AT)

Guillaume Sacco MD, MSc (France); Treasurer; sacco.g(AT)

prof. James L. Fozard PhD (USA), Board member; jimfozard1930(AT)  

prof. hon. Alain A. Franco MD (France), Board member; alain.franco(AT)

adjunct prof. Vappu Taipale MD (Finland), Board member; vappu(AT)

prof. Anthea Tinker PhD (UK), Board member; anthea.tinker(AT)

Board members do not receive any financial support for their duties.